Branch Name      Mobile Phone      Telephone #      Email     Location
Riyadh Khurais

    593189002 011-2328587 khrees2@albassami.com     Location
Riyadh Al-Shifa 3

    593189131
shefa3@albassami.com     Location
Al-Qassim Buraidah

    593189018 016-3854024 qassim18@albassami.com     Location
    Hail

    593189024 016-5324401 hail24@albassami.com     Location
Riyadh Al-Shifa 31

    593189031 011-4223506 shefa3@albassami.com     Location
    Al-Kharj

    593189033 011-5442239 elkharg33@albassami.com     Location
Riyadh Janadriya

    593189046
operation46@albassami.com     Location
Riyadh Qadisiyah

    593189227 011-8127609 riyadh55@albassami.com     Location
Jeddah Shamal

    593189006 012-6546880 jed_north6@albassami.com     Location
Jeddah Janob

    593189005 012-6241111 jed_north6@albassami.com     Location
Taif  Hawia

    593189010 012-7253184 taife10@albassami.com     Location
Makkah

    593189013 012-5709292 makaah13@albassami.com     Location
Al-Madina

    593189014 014-8400333 almedina14@albassami.com     Location
    Yanbu

    593189026

    Location
Taif Airport

    593189037 012-7442407 taife37@albassami.com     Location
Al-Baha Airport

    593189044 017-7273536 baha44@albassami.com     Location
Al-Baha Al-Aqiq

    593189016

    Location
Al-Baha Bani Sar

    593189044

    Location
Al-Baha Al-Aqiq

    593189016

    Location
Dammam

    593189009 013-8211535 dammam9@albassami.com     Location
Hafar Albatin

    593189023 013-7215070 hafar23@albassami.com     Location
    Jubail

    593189025
jubal25@albassami.com     Location
    Alkhobar

    593189032/
    581083426
013-8979999 khobar32@albassami.com     Location
    Hofuf

    593189034 013-5926020 hafof34@albassami.com     Location
Albatha Emarat

    593189041 013-5370608 albatha41@albassami.com‏     Location
    Khafgi

    593189108
khafji58@albassami.com     Location
Dammam Port


013-8211535 dammam9@albassami.com     Location
 Khamis Mushayt

    593189004 017-2234488 khamees4@albassami.com     Location
Jizan Airport

    593000833

    Location
    Jizan

    593189015 017-3210932 jezan15@albassami.com     Location
    Najran

    593189017 017-5441191 nagran17@albassami.com     Location
    Bisha

    593189019 017-6227021 besha@albassami.com     Location
    Sharourah

    593189027 017-5320900 sharora27@albassami.com     Location
    Namas

    593189028 017-2831197 namas28@albassami.com     Location
Khamis Rownah

    593189030 017-2501411 khamees30@albassami.com     Location
Sabt Elalia

    593189039 017-6303181 sabt_elalia39@albassami.com     Location
Mahail Asier

    593189049 017-2852321 mahail49@albassami.com     Location
Jizan Sabya

    593189052

    Location
Bisha Airport

    593189054

    Location
Abha Airport

    593189056 017-2273845 abha56@albassami.com     Location
Ahd Rafidah

    593189040
ahd.rafidah@albassami.com     Location
Tabuk 11

    593189011 014-4216830 tabouk11@albassami.com     Location
Al-Qurayyat

    593189012 014-6580555 gurayat12@albassami.com     Location
    Arar

    593189020 014-6766681
    Location
Al-Jouf/Sakaka

    593189021 014-6243889 skaka21@albassami.com     Location
    Traif

    593189022
    593189053
014-6522096 traif@albassami.com     Location
    Duba

    593189035  014-432350 ziba35@albassami.com     Location
Tabuk 38

    593189038 014-4210230 tabouk38@albassami.com     Location
UAE - Dubai

    971-503501217 00971-507497699 dubai96@albassami.com     Location
UAE - Sharja

    971-558507460 65355581 dubai96@albassami.com     Location
Sultanate of Oman

    0096-892532888

    Location
    Jordan

    795122251 962-776002244 jordan103@albassami.com     Location
Head Office

    593189001 011-2323400 info@albassami.com     Location
Al-Barha Al-Janobia

    593189043 012-6241111 bahra43@albassami.com     Location
Newsletter

Get the latest update from Al Bassami Transport!

Subscribe أشترك
Thanks for your subscription!