Branches Mobile No. Telephone No. Email Location Map
Khurais 593189002 011-2328587 khrees2@albassami.com Location Map
Al-Shifa 3 593189131 shefa3@albassami.com Location Map
AL-Qasim 593189018 016-3854024 qassim18@albassami.com Location Map
Hail 593189024 016-5324401 hail24@albassami.com Location Map
Al-Shifa 31 593189031 011-4223506 shefa3@albassami.com Location Map
Al Kharj 593189033 011-5442239 elkharg33@albassami.com Location Map
Janadriyah 593189046 operation46@albassami.com Location Map
Qadisiyah 593189227 011-8127609 riyadh55@albassami.com Location Map
Jeddah -Shamal 593189006 012-6546880 jed_north6@albassami.com Location Map
Jeddah -Janob 593189005 012-6241111 jed_north6@albassami.com Location Map
Taif-Hawia 593189010 012-7253184 taife10@albassami.com Location Map
Makkah 593189013 012-5709292 makaah13@albassami.com Location Map
Al-Madina 593189014 014-8400333 almedina14@albassami.com Location Map
Yanbu 593189026 Location Map
Taif Airport 593189037 012-7442407 taife37@albassami.com Location Map
Al-Baha Airport 593189044 017-7273536 baha44@albassami.com Location Map
Al-Baha Baljurashi 593189016 Location Map
Al-Baha Bani Sar 593189044 Location Map
Al-Baha Baljurashi 593189016
Location Map
Dammam 593189009 013-8211535 dammam9@albassami.com Location Map
Hafar Albatin 593189023 013-7215070 hafar23@albassami.com Location Map
Jubail 593189025 jubal25@albassami.com Location Map
AlKhobar 593189032/
581083426
013-8979999 khobar32@albassami.com Location Map
Hofuf 593189034 013-5926020 hafof34@albassami.com Location Map
Albatha-Emarat 593189041 013-5370608 albatha41@albassami.com‏ Location Map
Khafgi 593189108 khafji58@albassami.com Location Map
Dammam Port 013-8211535 dammam9@albassami.com Location Map
Khamis-Mishiet 593189004 017-2234488 khamees4@albassami.com Location Map
Jizan Airport 593000833 Location Map
Jizan 593189015 017-3210932 besha@albassami.com Location Map
Najran 593189017 017-5441191 nagran17@albassami.com Location Map
Bisha 593189019 017-6227021 besha@albassami.com Location Map
Sharourah 593189027 017-5320900 sharora27@albassami.com Location Map
Namas 593189028 017-2831197 namas28@albassami.com Location Map
Khamis Rownah 593189030 017-2501411 khamees30@albassami.com Location Map
Sabt-Elalia 593189039 017-6303181 sabt_elalia39@albassami.com Location Map
Mahail Asier 593189049 017-2852321 mahail49@albassami.com Location Map
Sabya 593189052 Location Map
Bisha Airport 593189054 Location Map
Abha Airport 593189056 017-2273845 abha56@albassami.com Location Map
Ahd Rafidah 593189040 ahd.rafidah@albassami.com Location Map
Tabuk -11 593189011 014-4216830 tabouk11@albassami.com Location Map
Al-Qurayyat 593189012 014-6580555 gurayat12@albassami.com Location Map
Arar 593189020 014-6766681 Location Map
Sakaka 593189021 014-6243889 skaka21@albassami.com Location Map
Turaif 593189022
593189053
014-6522096 traif@albassami.com Location Map
Duba 593189035  014-432350 ziba35@albassami.com Location Map
Tabuk -38 593189038 014-4210230 tabouk38@albassami.com Location Map
UAE - Dubai 971-503501217 00971-507497699 dubai96@albassami.com Location Map
UAE - Sharja 971-558507460 65355581 dubai96@albassami.com Location Map
Sultanate  Oman 0096-892532888 Location Map
Jordan 795122251 962-776002244 jordan103@albassami.com Location Map
Head Office 593189001 011-2323400 info@albassami.com Location Map
Al-Brha Al-Janobia 593189043 012-6241111 bahra43@albassami.com Location Map
Newsletter

Get the latest update from Al Bassami Transport!

Subscribe SUBSCRIBE
Thanks for your subscription!